Your players need regional pricing, please..

• Firstly hi everyone o/ i'm a player from Turkey and I'm excitedly waiting for this game since it's first launched and it's finally, almost here! :love:

But we ( Turkish players ) have a little problem about the pricing. Most publishers do a regional pricing to Turkey because our exchange rate is high and if they don't not many people buy the games because we can not afford it. I'm sad to see that this game is one of that.

Prices for the editions ; Standart : 319 TL ( Turkish Lira ) - Deluxe : 479 TL - Collector : 799 TL.

Now to give an example about the prices I'm a university student and i pay 900 TL monthly to my house rent. It's almost on par with the collector. Now yeah i won't buy the collector edition because it's a luxury. Let's give some examples to standart version.

Outriders $60 game. Now if we directly exchange it with our currency, it cost's 483 TL but they sell at 289 price tag for us.

One more example ; RDR2 $60 game - Direct price : 483 TL - we buy at 299 TL.

List will go on i hope you understand the point. Swords of legends online is a $39 game. And we literally pay the exchange rate price and it's expensive as a mmo rpg game.

Please do a regional pricing we won't be able to afford the game and we want to play this game.

Thank you for reading.

• Camist

Added the Label Shop
  • Hello,

I may missunderstood you, Araiguma ...

If you want to say that Brasil belongs to "South America" then yes, you're right.

Gameforge will provide two server cluster and they just called them shortly "EU server" and "NA server".

In my opinion it's more like a description where the servers are located,

which doesn't mean people from Brasil or Turkey can't play the game.

As long as these players can see the game in the stores it's possible to purchase it.

These are answers from the FAQ thread:

In which regions will the game be available?