[Ends 26/11/2022] Happy Hour: 50% more Crimson Coins!

  • TNT_Newsheader_895x300_50_EN.jpg


    Get 50% more with a purchase of Crimson Coins during the Happy Hour!


    Running (EU): from 24/11/2022 at 23:55 PM CET till 26/11/2022 at 00:05 AM CET.

    Running (NA): from 24/11/2022 at 17:55 PM EST/14:55 PM PST till 25/11/2022 at 18:05 PM EST/15:05 PM PST.


    See you in Shenzhou!

    The SOLO Team